Schedule

CrossFit Algoa offers a variety of programs all focused on getting you into the best shape of your life! Please contact us today to set up an appointment, so that we can talk to you about your fitness journey!

Our CrossFit classes produce impressive long term, tangible results! All the classes are coached! During class, the coaches will take your through a warm-up and skill development, he/she will focus on teaching you the proper execution and correction of these movements. The coach will scale or substitute the exercise prescription to suite your level of fitness and help control your work rate during the class.  To maximize results we suggest training 2-3 days in a row, followed by one day of active rest, then training another 2-3 days followed by a day of complete rest. Alternatively you can train for 4-5 days, and then rest for 2. This helps to ensure proper programming, progression, and recovery.

We have a Skeleton Schedule over the Dec/Jan Christmas Season! Please see the details below…the schedule pasted below is the schedule to follow, not that on the Itensity link below for this Christmas season!

PS – Please ONLY book for these respective classes on Itensity!

 

17th Dec Monday (Day of Reconciliation for 16th)

9:00 – 10:20 CrossFit Class

10:20 -12:00 Open Box

18th Dec Tuesday

5:25 – 6:30 CrossFit Class

8:30 – 9:30 CrossFit Class

9:30 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 17:30 Open Box

17:30 – 18:30 CrossFit Class

19th Dec Wednesday

5:25 – 6:30 CrossFit Class

8:30 – 9:30 CrossFit Class

9:30 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 17:30 Open Box

17:30 – 18:30 CrossFit Class

20th Dec Thursday

5:25 – 6:30 CrossFit Class

8:30 – 9:30 CrossFit Class

9:30 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 17:30 Open Box

17:30 – 18:30 CrossFit Class

21st Dec Friday

5:25 – 6:30 CrossFit Class

8:30 – 9:30 CrossFit Class

9:30 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 18:00 Open Box

22nd Dec Sat

9:00 – 10:20 CrossFit Class

10:20 – 12:00 Open Box

23th Dec Sunday

Closed

24th Dec Monday (Christmas EVE)

9:00 – 10:30 Open Box

25th Dec Tues
Christmas DAY – Closed

If any coaches train they will leave a message on the what’s app group!

26th Dec Wednesday

Day of Goodwill – Closed

If any coaches train they will leave a message on the what’s app group!

27th Dec Thursday

9:00 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 17:30 Open Box

17:30 – 18:30 CrossFit Class

28th Dec Friday

9:00 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 18:00 Open Box

29th Dec Saturday

9:00 – 10:20 CrossFit Class

10:20 – 11:30 Open Box

30th Dec Sunday

Closed

31st Dec Monday (Old Years Eve)

9:00 – 10:30 Open Box

1st Jan Tuesday

New Years Day – Closed

If any coaches train, they will leave a message on the what’s app group!

2nd Jan Wednesday

9:00 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 17:30 Open Box

17:30 – 18:30 CrossFit Class

3rd Jan Thursday

9:00 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 17:30 Open Box

17:30 – 18:30 CrossFit Class

4th Jan Friday

9:00 – 10:30 Open Box

16:30 – 18:00 Open Box

5th Jan Saturday

9:00 – 10:20 CrossFit Class

10:20 – 12:00 Open Box

6th Jan Sunday

Closed

Mon 7 Jan (CrossFit Classes)

5:25 – 6:30 ; 8:30 – 9:30 ; 12:00 – 13:00 ; 16:00 – 17:00 (OPEN BOX) ; 17:00 – 18:00 ; 18:00 – 19:00

Tues 8 Jan (CrossFit Classes)

5:25 – 6:30 ; 8:30 ; 16:00 – 17:00 (OPEN BOX) ; 17:00 – 18:00 ; 18:00 – 19:00

Wed 9 Jan (CrossFit Classes)

5:25 – 6:30 ; 8:30 – 9:30 ; 12:00 – 13:00 ; 16:00 – 17:00 (OPEN BOX) ; 17:00 – 18:00 ; 18:00 – 19:00

Thurs 10 Jan (CrossFit Classes)

5:25 – 6:30 ; 8:30 ; 16:00 – 17:00 (OPEN BOX) ; 17:00 – 18:00 ; 18:00 – 19:00

Fri 11 Jan (CrossFit Classes)

5:25 – 6:30 ; 8:30 – 9:30 ; 12:00 – 13:00 ; 16:00 – 18:00 (OPEN BOX)

Sat 12 Jan (CrossFit Classes)

– 9:00 – 10:20 Class (Dave) ; 10:20-12:00 Open Box (Dave)

NB – Please view the above schedule from 10 December 2018 to 8 January 2019 and not the link below.

NB – Please book the CLOSEST class for the respective time on Itensity. Otherwise walk-in and book as you enter class!

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR WEEKLY SCHEDULE